Ceiling Cloud and Crit Walls / Student Services Center Jury Space

May 10, 2009 by Metalab Admin

img_7422 University of Houston Gerald D. Hines College of Architecture, Fifth Year Studio and Digital Fabrication Seminar Project Scott Marble, Visiting Critic (Marble Fairbanks/Columbia GSAPP) Andrew Vrana & Joe Meppelink, Adjunct Professors, UHCOA (Metalab) Rajaa Issa, Paneling Tools and Grasshopper Parametric software support (McNeel & Associates) AMBOX Limited, CNC laser cutting Studio Students:  Eric Arnold (Lighting and Acoustics), Hugo Palma (Modularity), Preetal Shah (Patterning), Jonathan Aljets (Display systems), Fabian Vargas (Fabrication) and Alan Nguyen (Parametric Design) Digital Fabrication Seminar:  Marco Teran, Travis McCarra, Jenny Macedo, Lara Hamilton, Agustin Prebisch and Alex Smith